Board of Directors


Independent Non-Executive Director

Tan Sri Nik Mohamed Bin Nik Yaacob

President and Group Managing Director

Dato' Poh Yang Hong

Senior Independent
Non-Executive Director

Dato' Dr. Abu Talib Bachik

Non-Independent Executive Director

Dato' Rozabil Bin Abdul Rahman

Non-Executive Director

Dato' Mohamed Khadar Bin Merican

Non-Executive Director

Chan Feoi Chun

Non-Executive Director

Ling Hee Keat

Non-Executive Director

Dr. Poh Soon Sim

Non-Executive Director

Hussein Bin Ismail




Key Management Team


Group CEO
Shaiful Zahrin Bin Subhan

CEO IRIS Trusted ID & IT
Choong Choo Hock

Chief Finance Officer
H'ng Boon Harng

CEO IRIS Sustainable Development Division
Dr. Ahmad Husni Bin Johari

Chief Operating Officer Special Project
Chia Jen Wen



Director of Services & Compliance
Shanmugavel a/l Lingam

Head of Legal
Rohaya Binti Halil

Head of Marketing & Corporate Communications
Chong Oi Lin

Senior Manager of Human Resources
Siti Morni Binti Kassimin






IRIS’ new key management team, led by IRIS’ new Group CEO, hereby announces that IRIS and its Group of Companies (“IRIS”) are committed to maintaining the highest ethical standards and to carry out its business activities fairly, honestly, openly and in compliance with all applicable laws of the countries in which IRIS works. IRIS’ policy and work ethics is in parallel with Secure Identity Alliance Code of Conduct published on 27 October 2017.